Happy New year 2015 to all my family and friends

Posted: January 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

Praise God.

Friends we are now in 2015 . Everybody preparing and waiting for New Year celebration and now here it is&*ˆ_2015. I wish you New Year 2015 ,without forgetting my birthday is today 1st January 2015, when Moon Sets and Sun Rises,the world would wake up to a new dawn, i wish all my friends and family live long and to witness 100 such dawns. Happy new Year 2015 to all of you.

My new year hummmm @ http://www.sawarecords with Isah Salim , Kasper, Patrick …. We love you alll and happy new yea …Live long guys……I am a Christian programmer here i go

It’s time for Church guys let celebrate ……Dream it and it will come true in Jesus Name ………I am a born again christian …stay in uganda kampala..For more check http://www.kevinjanvier.com

Leave a Reply

